Can we talk about…

March 22, 2007 at 9:57 am Leave a comment

…how much I LOVE the Little Tikes Classic Turtle Sandbox??  I have so many happy memories of my own turtle sandbox.  I was looking at sandboxes online with a coworker yesterday (she has a toddler), and I realized how much I enjoyed my big, green turtle with the shell for a lid.  He’s just the right shade of green, just the right shape of round, and holds just the right amount of sand.  Sigh.  Did anyone else have one of these as a kid?

Little Tikes Turtle Sandbox

Entry filed under: Just For Fun.

Obsession, fulfilled. Firefighting with Revolutionary War Pioneers

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


My ClustrMap

March 2007
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

del.icio.us


